

INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS P.O. BOX 24, PIER POSTAL STATION, SYDNEY, NOVA SCOTIA B1N 3B1 • (902) 562-1357 • FAX (902) 539-2907

Here are the officers that will be sworn in at the regular monthly meeting in September:

<u>**President**</u> – Christopher Bonnar (Acclamation)

<u>Vice President</u> – Parker MacDonald (Acclamation)

<u>Recording Secretary</u> – Kent McNabb (Acclamation)

Business Manager/Financial Secretary – Bradley Lannon

<u>**Treasurer**</u> – Charles Donovan (Acclamation)

Executive Board:

Jason Wells Ryan Cholock Kelly S. MacDonald Mike MacLeod

Delegate for International Convention – Kelly S. MacDonald (Acclamation)